1954 1955 Multi Signed League Winners Photo autographed Chelsea PROOF

  • £59.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Signed on October 1, 2011 in London by six of the team that won the First Division league title in 1954-55.
They are: Frank Blunstone, Jim Lewis, Roy Bentley, Derek Saunders, Peter Brabrook and Alan Dicks. It was Chelsea's first ever top-flight title.

Size: 16 x 12 inches
Autographed at a private signing session

A hologramed Certificate of Authenticity and photo proof is included.

Every signed item we sell is genuinely hand signed

Due to the fact that every signed item we sell is hand signed the image displayed of the product is used as an example - the signature size, position and style may vary slightly.


We Also Recommend